This is separate from hiding your name on group maps. The two privacy controls can be changed independently.

  1. Open Admin from the top-right menu.
  2. Open “Me”.
  3. Open “Preferences”.
  4. Enable “Do not show other users advice about me”.
Topic: Profile, preferences and login methodsLast reviewed: 2026-09-06