Before deleting the account, review any organizational ownership responsibilities and the current deletion information shown in the product.

  1. Open the top-right menu and choose “Go to admin”.
  2. Open “Me”.
  3. Scroll to the account deletion control at the bottom.
  4. Review the consequences and confirm only if you intend the irreversible deletion.
Topic: Profile, preferences and login methodsLast reviewed: 2026-09-06