The entries are optional, can later be changed or removed, and are not clinical diagnoses. They are not shown to other users or the organization.

  1. Open Admin from the top-right menu.
  2. Open “Me”.
  3. Open “Communication needs”.
  4. Add, change or remove the optional information you want Empatyzer to consider.
Topic: Profile, preferences and login methodsLast reviewed: 2026-09-06